Marvel's Midnight Suns Gameplay Premiere Live Stream

Join IGN Wednesday, September 1, at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/18:30 GMT – for the world gameplay premiere of Marvel’s Midnight Suns, the new tactical RPG from XCOM and Civilization developer Firaxis Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.